skip to main content

Search: Keyword:
DES Recognizes Students For Good Attendance
Posted On:
Thursday, October 05, 2017
News Image

Demorest Elementary recognized students with outstanding attendance for the first nine weeks by entering their names into a drawing for some really cool prizes. These students won the prizes for the first nine weeks.

Listed alphabetically: Annabelle Addis, Dawson Barnett, Calista Armour, Tate Colston, Allison Covarrubias, Chandler Dale, Noah DeFoor, Emma DeLock, Preston Flory, Elizabeth Froyen, Arianna Hart, Emily Hernandez, Aram Hinojosa, Mikayla Hopper, Creed Jones, Meg LaBarbera, Skyler Lee, Jake Loonubon, Desiree Manninen, Jack Marcengill, Landen Marshall, Marissa McCallister, Autumn McWaters, Alex Meagher, Brisa Ortiz, Shariff Scott, Logan Sithideth, Rylee Stanley, Alexis Talavera, Lisenie Vilson, Jetta Wade, Judge Wilbanks, Gavin Wood, Jasper Wood

View all Highlights